top of page

My 30 days with The Miracle Morning

Hello lovelies!

I am going to embark on a new project, inspired by The Miracle Morning, by Hal Elrod. Having been a part of the Boho Berry tribe on Facebook, created by Kara Benz at BohoBerry.com, I kept seeing posts about the “Level 10 Life”. 

MM30Day.jpg

I was curious and looked in on what all the fuss was about. That’s when I discovered The Miracle Morning. I reached out to several other “Tribemates” and decided to give the 30 day Quick Start a try starting June 1st, 2017. It got a fairly great response and so with the permission of Kara, I created an event for the group that now hosts 400+ and growing.

I’m going to do my best to keep accountable with all the support from the group, but also wanted to invite my lovely blog readers to join with me.

In short, the idea is to work towards your ideal self with starting off your day working towards that goal. Head over to Hal’s site to download the free quick start pdfs and identify areas of your life you would like to begin to grow.

I will try to post some tips and tricks I find helpful along the way and I hope it might help you all too!

See you on June 1st!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page